Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Top shelf folks at this store, My daughter and I flew to Colorado to purchase a nice rust free used car to drive home. LRD was our first visit and we happily drove our Rav4 home that evening. Although we did not buy a 6 figure vehicle, you could not tell that by the way we were treated. Our salesman Dan and everybody we came in contact with were as polite and friendly as could be, even to the end of staying there past the 7p close time to assure we left with a freshly washed car with a full tank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Jack was great! Great communication, friendly, and informative. Explained the procedure very well. I will bring my Rover only to Land Rover of Denver! Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Land Rover Denver has been always been my number one choice to get my Land Rover services taken care of. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They have always provided clear and concise feedback about my vehicles needs. The processing in and out the door has always been efficient and quick. When I moved to California for a few years, I would still drive back to Colorado once a year to get an annual bumper to bumper inspections and servicing because Denver has been reliable and provides Excellent Customer Service.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Great experience. The staff was very helpful and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Land Rover Denver has been always been my number one choice to get my Land Rover services taken care of. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They have always provided clear and concise feedback about my vehicles needs. The processing in and out the door has always been efficient and quick. When I moved to California for a few years, I would still drive back to Colorado once a year to get an annual bumper to bumper inspections and servicing because Denver has been reliable and provides Excellent Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

John was absolutely amazing! I honestly couldn?t have asked for a more pleasant and pain free car buying experience. As if a quick and painless purchase wasn?t enough, John went far above the call of duty and ordered and installed new floor mats for the vehicle when the originals couldn?t be located. I will recommend him and your dealership to anyone I know of who is in the market for a new vehicle. John truly is a treasure. To be able to walk into a high end dealership, not have to worry about dressing up (I could ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Kate was fantastic. Got me in, got me out quickly. A loaner vehicle was made available if needed which i did not need. Lounge was clean and drinks and snacks were available

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Friendly, efficient personnel and service. Adjusted factory service for tire rotation, not needed, as the tires were a week old. Overall a wonderful experience. Bravo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Sales team was great! They were very helpful and accommodating which made the process seamless. Also impressed with the selection of inventory. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Walter was the best! He pulled out all the stops to get me the best deal. The manager Robb was always very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Aleks and your finance team provided a very relaxing car buying experience. We never felt pressured at any time. If needed, we'd definitely buy here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great service and exceptional customer service. This place is awesome and it’s people are even better. Ryan Armstrong went above and beyond to assure us that our experience was superb.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Steve Burt and his staff at Land Rover Denver truly went above and beyond, to make sure that we were taken care of throughout the car buying process. Shannon B. and Ryan G. were both very helpful and knowledgeable. We had an amazing experience and we will do business with Land Rover Denver again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I made contact with Aleks prior to COVID-19 and was hoping to re-connect as soon as possible. He reached out soon after I completed an on-line request. It was an extremely quick process from test-drive to purchase and Aleks was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. He's very professional and made my decision easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

I won?t go anywhere else. Service Writers are excellent and go above and beyond. They were emphatic and understanding. They got back to me in a timely fashion with updates on my service. You?ll be in good hands there. I?d recommend this dealership to anyone with no reservation.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Like most Americans, I really love my cars; they are like members of the family. You get protective, sentimental, you even name them…everyone does. So, when you take your car in for service, you have certain expectations and you dread the guys that come out of the back room: unkempt, confrontational, and not professional. Attitude is something you pick up from these people and it makes you feel uncomfortable, as if your family member with four wheels is not going to get the best attention or the service they deserve. I can tell you that from the moment you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

This service appointment was one of the biggest I've done with my LR4 and it makes me even more thankful for 3 things that stand out as to why I would only service my Land Rover here. First is I trust my service advisor Dillon. He never steers me wrong and walks me through everything in a way that puts me at ease. The environment/culture there (professional, warm, attentive) is consistent and pleasant and in the end, I know the expertise of the mechanics is worth paying a little extra for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

First off I'd like to give a big shout out to Melodie Garrabo. From me first contacting your dealership on the problems I had with my vehicle, Melodie went above and beyond, listening intently to my concerns and so empathetic, following up with assistance on recommended tow companies. "Thank you Melodie!" There were additional problems with my vehicle which your technicians diagnosed and although I wasn't happy with paying out lots of cash for the repairs, I trusted their expertise. Shout out to Joe Kilgore who provided me with exceptional service! He too showed care and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Excellent service, communication and video of checkup is amazing! Joe Kilgore is my service manager and he is the BEST! They are most agreeable to giving a loaner car and NOT a rental.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Excellent sales staff. Worked hard to get us in the car we wanted would recommend to everyone. The sales guide Hayes Burton and Used car manager Robb Ashby are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

My wife and I live in Wyoming and called ahaead to check inventory. We arrived the next day and dealt with Ryan Armstrong. He was an amazing salesman and made my wife and I feel like we mattered. He got us the car we wanted with everything that my wife hoped to have included. The team answered questions and made sure we had what we wanted. We had pre approved financing from our local bank and the finance department found a better interest rate and saved us even more money. We got a phenomenal deal and the entire staff made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Bought a new discovery sport from Land Rover with 2 small door dings that they offered to remove for me upon purchase. Not only did he help me set up InTouch for my car’s remote programs, he went well beyond and made sure that both my window tinting and dent removal were scheduled when they failed to call for the first week. He called and asked if that had been scheduled. Taking care of the customer not only for his job but going beyond that and making this an easy and fun experience is why I give Yenas 5 stars. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I can’t speak highly enough of my experience at Land Rover Denver. I sent an internet query about leasing a new car as I’d decided to jump ship from the MBUSA hamster wheel. Clay called me within ten minutes and went over some options with me, we spent several days emailing back and forth to discuss builds and options, and he picked out the perfect car for me— one I would have never picked for myself. The day before I was scheduled to come in and sign the papers, I had a last minute question and sent Clay ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Everything was great at Land Rover of Denver. Used car price was below bluebook value. Facility was very clean and everyone at the dealership was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Neat clean straightforward personnel and dealership. Very comfortable transaction. The process was professional. They did everything they said they would do. Bought at t reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Ryan Armstrong went above and beyond to give me the best experience I could have hoped for. I was ready to have a salesman try to strong arm me into a bad deal but Ryan worked tirelessly to get me in the perfect car. The one I was originally looking at actually sold and he hunted another one down for me, which actually ended up being exactly the color I wanted, less miles, and still honored the original price. Really excellent at what he does and I couldn't be more appreciative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

The reason why my rating is excellent is that purchasing a car from Luther was a calm, relaxed, no pressure sales approach. He had knowledge about the car that I was purchasing, and was honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I gave this rating because that are there to help in any way, very astonishing and professional dealer, it made buying a car easy with all their help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I was treated with total respect and professionalism at Land Rover Denver. The entire Sales team let me know how important my satisfaction was to them and they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an auto purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

We found the perfect Nissan Maxima at Land Rover Denver. C.J and Ryan Griep in finance are easy to deal with. We recommend C.J.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Worked withRyan, Harrison and CJ and both were patient, responsive, and helpful. Good experience all around. Ryan, in finance, was wonderful. Got the vehicle I wanted and very excited about my new Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Found a great deal for a Discovery Sport online and did most of the deal over e-mail. C.J. was very helpful and professional. Everything was ready and waiting when I went to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

The purchase of my first luxury vehicle couldn’t have been better! Ryan Armstrong of Land Rover Denver was great to work with - very friendly, patient, and genuine. In addition to the incredible price they worked out for a used 2017 Audi Q7 in prestine condition, they offered me near blue book trade in value for my car. The finance paperwork was a breeze and I was driving off with my new car in no time! I highly recommend giving Ryan a visit - he won’t disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Great Service! CJ was very helpful and took the time to find what we were looking for. I definitely recommend Land Rover and CJ for your needs. Our finance advisor Ryan was friendly and got us out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Loved the service of everyone working during the process of ordering and picking up my car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly during the pickup which made things very easy flowing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

CJ was great with helping us understand the car and buying process. It was simple as most was done at home so we didn't wait for hours at the dealership. Car was ready when we went to pick up ith a few signatures

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

CJ at Land Rover Denver was great to work with throughout the process. He worked with me to find the right vehicle with everything I wanted for a new model with limited inventory. Thanks CJ! The new vehicle walkthrough and tech introduction with Yenis was a good jump start into all the impressive technology and options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Historically I hated the car buying experience. Your team completely exceeded my expectation in a very positive way! I can’t emphasize enough the way Christian took the time to educate me on the entire Land Rover & Range Rover line and answered all my questions. There was no “negotiations” just what I perceived as honest & strait forward discussions. Quite refreshing! Finance was the same way! Service department, while it might be strange to say, but I am actually looking forward to my first visit! Suffice it to say ... I am a big fan and I only have 30 miles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

I rate this a 5 star because the customer service was beyond excellent and very helpful and there quilty of work is excellent and they are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

My husband and I were very impressed with the level of service we received at Land Rover Denver. The amazing assistance and detailed information from Harrison James was crucial in our final selection and we are delighted with the purchase of our Range Rover Velar. We truly enjoyed working with Yenas Berhe the technical specialist, whose patience was unlimited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

He knew exactly what we wanted. CJ was patient with our multiple wants. He also was so patient with our young daughter and always was checking on her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

C.J and staff took care of my family. We recommend C.J and his laid back approach and still professional. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Harrison James was a pleasure to work with. His extensive knowledge of Land Rover vehicles was invaluable in helping us decide among the options available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

The staff goes above and beyond to take care of a customer. The dealership has a very welcoming feel because of staff. thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Purchasing this new Sport couldn't have been easier, thanks to CJ, our salesman. We found him to be honest, knowledgable, straight-forward and eager to please. We will work with him again anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

We have had a great experience with CJ and Land driver of Denver. Top notch service, fair price and very little hassle. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Kate told me what I should expect for price. The car was ready in a timely manner. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

David Maldonado is so awesome....that greatness takes a back seat. David has been taking care of me and my cars for several years now, and he is a man of his word and superior work ethics. When I am in a pinch, he always comes through to provide the best. Thank you for such a good service experience Perry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

As always, my car and I were taken good care of. I am always met with smiles and immediate assistance. I greatly appreciate the loaner each time I come in. I don't feel safe driving any other car than Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

This was a great car buying experience. Our sales consultant was very knowledgeable, helpful, and seemed to really care He got us the vehicle we wanted for a great price. This was our second experience at Land Rover Denver. We are very pleased. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

We just leased a Discovery Sport for our son and Dash and Jordan did an awesome job helping us find just the right car at the right price for him and Ryan made the financing process a breeze. The whole team was a pleasure to work with. Thanks !! We also have 2 Range Rovers in addition to the new Discovery and we have always serviced them at Land Rover Denver and the entire service team is incredible. We work mostly with Tyler and Dave who always take great care of us. Thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

We worked with Luther and were treated extraordinarily. No pushy sales approach from Luther. Rather, we experienced someone advocating with us for our needs and our budget. Do not hesitate to work with Luther, and the rest of this team. A fantastic experience, start to finish. Not to mention leaving with a most perfect car for our family and budget, in just 2.5 hours from arrival!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Excellent Customer Service and post sales support. I really like the opportunity to be able to meet with the product person face to face in about 2 weeks after the car was leased, so that I can ask all questions instead of reading an owner's manual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

We had been looking for a Land Rover for a couple of months. While on vacation we decided to stop in the Denver dealership. Very glad we did! Jordan was friendly and professional and we drove back to Texas in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Our first Land Rover purchase and we were treated great and had all our questions answered. Enjoyed working with everyone to get A Discovery Sport and Jerry was a great salesman to work with. We never felt pressured and couldn't have asked for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

CJ spent time with me to explain all the options of the HSE Land Rover. We went on a thorough test drive and he addressed all my questions with examples as I was driving. Nobody was pushy and I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

CJ was great. The dealership was the best and easy to deal with. No high pressure at all. Would recommend to everyone Great experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

They were great, as I went to view a while they openly suggested another vehicle that had more options and because if inventory was a better deal. Their was a very open and friendly approach to the purchase no haggling because the deal was already great. Delivery was seamless and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Our salesman was Steven Proffit and he was very professional about helping us purchase our vehicle. I would definitely recommend his service when purchasing a vehicle. The dealership was very personal and professional and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Very personal and professional . Great support and helpful I will always buy a Range Rover with this level of experience the staff are a great advert for Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and they have been great in every aspect. All the staff is very friendly and provide really quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Shopped multiple dealerships and drove multiple luxury vehicles before deciding to lease at Land Rover Denver. Every member of their staff I encountered met or exceeded my high expectations They were respectful of my busy schedule and my vehicle needs. I especially appreciate the time Yennis took to explain all the vehicles wonderful features to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Our sales associate, CJ Ibarra was great to work with. Was fast & efficient and aware of our time constraints. Appreciated all he did & his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Unexpected purchase today! Went in for a service and went out with a "new" car! I worked with Joe W. who made the entire process super easy. Long day for all the Land Rover Denver crew to process all the paperwork and get the car cleaned up as new! Nice!! Super happy about my new HSE! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

From the time I walked into the facility, the staff made me feel like family I was greeted by a service representative immediately and my car buying experience was incredible . I worked with CJ and Dash and their professionalism left me believing that they had my best interest at heart. Thank you for treating me like family ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

We worked with Ryan in sales and finance and the team at Denver Land Rover who created a great experience. While the process to buy a car is always long, the team was enjoyable to be around. They are engaging with customers and really have our best interest at heart. They walked us through the process and ensured we were taken care of. Thanks all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

I had a great experience purchasing my first Discovery Sport. Jerry was great, made me feel very comfortable and at ease with the car buying experience.......his joking/kidding around was helpful too:) I never felt pressured. I also worked with Jordan initially corresponding via email....always answered my questions and emails right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Clay and Yennas were fantastic. They took plenty of time with me and were very helpful. I would buy again from them and will do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Great experience and highly recommend Ryan Armstrong. He helped me trade in an Audi and walk out a very satisfied customer. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Yenas did a great job explaining the car to me he was phenomenal . The salesman was great but yenas was the best. He deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Great customer service! Thanks Clay for your help in purchasing our Land Rover Sport. Yenas Berhe was great and drove an hour and a half to go over our new car with us, very professional and knowledable! Thanks Land Rover Denver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Very easy to deal with and made the car buying experience as painless as possible. Finance was equally efficient and the car was in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Very happy with our LRD experience. From the initial welcome, throughout the whole process of choosing and purchasing a car, to the expert review of the car's features (thank you Yenas!) we have been very well taken care of, and made to feel valued as a customer and now friends of the dealership. Thanks for welcoming us to the Rover family, Dash, Gino, Ryan, Ryan and Yenas. We feel at home with you and will recommend your biz to friends looking for a car. Kaz and Tim Aylott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I gave a five star (Excellent) review to this dealership for the following reasons: The salesman we worked with, Joe, was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient with us. When spending a significant amount of money on a new vehicle, it was important for my husband and I to really love the car we choose, and also feel comfortable with the person we would buy it from. We trusted Joe with knowing the right answers to all of our questions and his thoroughness was really what brought us to our ultimate purchase. We drove a handful of cars until we could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

The young man that came to my house to instruct me on perks of my new Range Rover was incredible! He was kind, patient and very informative. He helped me set up everything! He is a perfectionist and VERY good at what he does! CJ ROCKS TOO!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

No issues. Anyone would like more for their trade but I understood it and felt like the asking price on the car was fair as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Ryan Armstrong made it easy to get into the Evoque I wanted. Very seamless and professional experience. I would certainly do business with the dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Great Customer Service !!! Highly Recommend our sales representative (Zack Parker) !!! Nice guy Friendly !!.. Deal was done quick and easy, excellent work. Love the place and employees..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

So helpful and friendly. He was very helpful getting the proper titling done and spent a lot of time going over all the different car options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Jerry helped with a time sensitive deal and made it a great experience. He is knowledgeable with great communication skills. I will be back! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Miguel we very pleasant and humble. He communicated well with me and was to the point. Great business, and employees. I would definitely recommend Land Rover of Denver !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

I've been servicing my 08 LR3 at Denver Land Rover for the past 2 years and the communication & service has always been great. Last week I traded in my 2008 LR3 for a 2014 LR4. Going in I wasn't sure if I was ready to purchase, however due to the excellent trade in value and reduced purchase price for the LR4 I ended up buying that day. I must say Miguel Moran was the best salesman I've ever encountered! He was wonderful to work with and at no point did I ever feel pressured. Miguel made the entire process actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Zach and Ryan were wonderful! They made my first buying experience very easy and we're so helpful! Zach was very professional and met us on his day off to fit our needs! He was very dedicated and made sure we left the dealership happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. My sales person, Ryan Armstrong, was just perfect: so knowledgeable and friendly but without any of the pressure or "smarm" that usually accompanies a car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

I purchased a used vehicle yesterday from Joe at Land Rover Denver. Joe was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process. The entire staff from the receptionist to finance department were also pleasant to work with. Well done guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

Nice clean dealership with a great staff. Had the opportunity to work with their General Sales Manager, Sales Manager and Internet Sales as well as F&I. All were professional and easy to do business with. Highly recommend CJ Ibarra. He's a consummate sales executive that understands he doesn't need to push the brand or product. He's attentive and there to answer any questions, but lets you move at your pace and test drives involve zero pressure. It's like driving around with one of your friends. Thumbs up to CJ and Dash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Ryan was so helpful and great! He found my exact car in a timely manner and contacted me immediately. He made this experience very easy - and I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

CJ was nice and professional over the phone before we met, and he assured me that Land Rover would treat me and every customer with utmost respect and that was exactly how he treated me. When I went to land Rover Denver, I was so pleasantly surprised on how calm and friendly everyone was( I was expecting THE STIFF STUFFY COLD LUXURY ambiance but i was met with pleasant, relaxed people! The finance manager ( don't remember his name, Mike?) Was very nice and asked some personal questions ( getting to know the customer) and it was impressive! The only reason ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

Ryan Griep was our sales consultant. From the start on the phone he was very helpful and courteous. He went the extra mile to shoot me pics of the Hummer H2 SUT we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I had a great experience dealing with Ryan Griep and Clayton Romine while picking out my new vehicle They helped me get exactly what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Purchased a 2014 used LR2. Customer service was great. Was in and out in 2 hours. Ryan was extremely helpful. He made sure we were taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Our whole experience with Denver Land Rover was positive.. From the moment we walked into the door and was greeted by the receptionist to meeting Jin the sales manager to working with Ryan on all the details of the sale. We even felt the workings of the finance department to give us every option to make the best decisions for us was exceptional. Mike made it very comfortable..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Found a car I liked online and went in to test drive it. Loved my experience there as everyone was nice and there was no pressure to buy. Ryan was very chill and worked with us. I would recommend having him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

Ryan Armstrong at Land Rover Denver was absolutely amazing! He did everything he could to work me with me and get me the best deal possible! He was so incredibly patient running numbers and such! I would most definitely recommend this dealership and Ryan!! I will be buying many cars to come from Land Rover Denver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

I received outstanding service from Clay Romine. And, I'd highly recommend him to anyone. 5 Star Customer Service experience. Thanks to the team, and thanks to Clay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Jordan approached us in a timely and professional manner. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of each vehicle. He did not pressure or belittle. All of the team members treated us like family from start to finish. They also offered options that fit our needs. Awesome experience. Michael Major.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

Miguel was great to work with. It was a very smooth process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

So my review is not about the brick and mortar dealership. I found my "unicorn" Discovery Sport at Land Rover Denver and called to inquire. Ryan Armstrong answered the call and was my go-to the entire negotiation and purchase of the vehicle. I was luckily not in a rush, as it took some time to figure out how to satisfy both my bank's and the dealership's requirements for the sale, but I always received a timely reply to an issue. When Ryan was unavailable, Michael Mather was super helpful in taking over. Very satisfied and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2016

After visiting several dealerships I never thought that I would purchase a vehicle at Land Rover. Thank you CJ for taking the time on answering our questions and not beeing a pushy sales person. That is what made our decision easier in purchasing a vehicle with you thank you for caring. About us your customers and not just trying to make a sale. Thank you CJ and thanks to all the staff at Land Rover for a great shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

Best experience! CJ truly cared about my needs - not pushy at all but truly took time to understand my needs and everyone else made my buying experience the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review