Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

I wanted to write a quick thank you to the folks at Land Rover Denver, specifically, the sales manager, Robb Ashby. The transaction started off rough - He made me aware of structural damage on my Cadillac that I was trading in and worked with me through the hassles of getting the out-of-state dealership I'd purchased the car from to write me a check, so I wouldn't have to roll over a significant amount of negative equity. This was no easy task and I am so grateful to Robb for taking the time out to assist with this and for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Nice dealership with different models in the showroom - from the Discovery Sport to the Range Rover. They had different models of the same vehicle; but, loaded differently, which was nice because one could see what engine performance or interior features they get if upgrading. It’s also nice how they keep all the vehicles in the showroom unlocked; unlike other dealers that keep their high end models locked. The receptionist was really nice and welcoming. The sales people weren’t annoying which was nice since we were only exploring anyways. Can’t wait to see the new Defender when ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I recently bought a 2016 Discovery sport from Paul Hoover. He was great to work with. He helped me get the most for junk car as a trade and get a great deal on the new one. I highly recommend Paul , very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

We just bought our second Land Rover. We were lucky enough to get in touch with Paul Hoover. Paul made our second experience even better than the first!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Was a great experience, quick and easy with no haggling!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

As a repeat customer I am now in my second Range Rover and highly recommend Land Rover Denver. The staff, especially Paul and Mark made everything seamless with choosing my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

I just purchased a vehicle from Land Rover Denver a few days ago. I never leave reviews, but I feel obligated to leave a review because of the incredibly positive experience I had with Paul & Mike. I would absolutely recommend Land Rover Denver simply because of the amazing people that treated me so well. Paul & Mike, THANK YOU! Simply the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

We just purchased our second Range Rover from Land Rover of Denver and Paul Hoover was amazing!!!! One of the easiest shopping experiences because of Paul. We also need to complement Joe in the service department for his amazing service of our previous Evoque. Joe’s the reason we stayed with Range Rover. Take the time to stop in and meet Paul and Joe! It’s a dynamic duo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Great experience with fantastic customer service! Paul Hoover & Mike Surd were AMAZING and took care of me every step of the way! They both went above and beyond to make sure that my car buying experience was stress free and enjoyable. These guys will go the extra mile to make sure that you are taken care of! Thank you so much for everything, Paul & Mike!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review